Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 14 March 2019

 
 

Friday, 15 March 2019

 
 

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

 
 

Friday, 05 April 2019

 
North Branch Sports Day 2019
2019/04/05
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

 
 

Friday, 12 April 2019

 
North Branch Golf Day 2019
2019/04/12
Location: Randburg, Gauteng    Time: 06:00
 

Monday, 06 May 2019

 
SAFCEC/CESA Liaison Meeting Port Elizabeth
2019/05/06
Location: Walmer, Port Elziabeth, Eastern Cape    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, 16 May 2019

 
 

Monday, 20 May 2019

 
KZN ManCo Meeting
2019/05/20
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

 
 

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

 
 
KZN Branch Meeting
2019/05/22
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, 23 May 2019

 
 

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

 
Eastern Cape Branch & Safety Meeting
2019/06/04
Location: Port Alfred, Eastern Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register