Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 
Hazard Identication & Risk Assessment - HIRA
2018/10/18
Location: Durban, KwaZulu Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

 
 

Monday, 05 November 2018

 
 

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, 08 November 2018

 
 
 

Friday, 09 November 2018

 
KZN Cocktail Party
2018/11/09
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, 12 November 2018

 
KZN MANCO Meeting
2018/11/12
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

 
 

Thursday, 29 November 2018

 
 

Friday, 07 December 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register