Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

 
 

Thursday, 20 June 2019

 
 

Thursday, 18 July 2019

 
 

Friday, 19 July 2019

 
KZN Golf Day
2019/07/19
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, 05 August 2019

 
SAFCEC/CESA Liaison Meeting Port Elizabeth
2019/08/05
Location: Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, 12 August 2019

 
KZN ManCo Meeting
2019/08/12
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

 
 

Monday, 19 August 2019

 
 

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

 
KZN AGM
2019/08/21
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

 
 

Thursday, 29 August 2019

 
North Branch Golf Day 2019
2019/08/29
Location: Randburg, Gauteng    Time: 06:00
 

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

 
 

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

 
Eastern Cape AGM & Luncheon Port Alfred
2019/09/11
Location: Port Alfred, Eastern Cape    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 12 September 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register