Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

 
 

Friday, 17 July 2020

 
KZN Golf Day
2020/07/17
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

 
 

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

 
KZN ManCo Meeting
2020/08/11
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

 
 

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

 
KZN AGM
2020/08/19
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, 20 August 2020

 
KZN Safety Meeting
2020/08/20
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, 27 August 2020

 
 

Thursday, 03 September 2020

 
North Branch - AGM & Cocktail
2020/09/03
Location: Bedfordview, Gauteng    Time: 2020/08/03
 

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

 
 

Thursday, 10 September 2020

 
 

Thursday, 17 September 2020

 
 

Thursday, 08 October 2020

 
 

Thursday, 05 November 2020

 
 

Friday, 06 November 2020

 
KZN Cocktail Party
2020/11/06
Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register