Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact Us


National Office

Physical Address SAFCEC House | 12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2007
Postal Address PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Telephone +27 11 409 0900
Facsimile +27 11 450 1715
Email info@safcec.org.za


Regional Offices

North Branch (Gauteng; Limpopo; Mpumalanga; North West; Free State)
Physical Address SAFCEC House | 12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2007
Postal Address PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Telephone +27 11 409 0900
Facsimile +27 11 450 1715
Regional Manager: Amos Mtephe | amos@safcec.org.za
Regional Administrator: Brenda Gogwana | nbadmin@safcec.org.za

Western Cape
Physical Address 5 Park Street | Durbanville | Cape Town
Postal Address PO Box 2742 | Durbanville | Cape Town | 7550
Telephone +27 21 976 8036
Facsimile +27 21 975 8059
Regional Manager: Rudolf Murray | rudolf@safcec.org.za
Regional Administrator: Marion Matthews | westerncape@safcec.org.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal
Physical Address 40 Essex Terrace | Westville | Durban
Postal Address PO Box 1485 | Wandsbeck | 3631
Telephone +27 31 266 0173
Facsimile +27 31 266 0981
Regional Manager: Andile Zondi | andile@safcec.org.za
Regional Administrator: Shamila Moodley | shamila@safcec.org.za

Eastern Cape
Physical Address 9 Buffelsfontein Road | Mount Pleasant | Port Elizabeth
Postal Address 9 Buffelsfontein Road | Mount Pleasant | Port Elizabeth
Telephone +27 41 368 6367
Facsimile +27 41 368 6156
Regional Manager: Dave McIntosh | dave@safcec.org.za
Regional Administrator: Jane Murcott | jane@safcec.org.za

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register