Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training Providers

The following list of SAFCEC Training Providers are service providers that are associate members in good standing, and who have been identified by SAFCEC members as quality providers.  They deliver good quality training or services.

All service providers are welcome to apply for SAFCEC associate membership and then provider status.

 Eastern Cape

Service Provider Services Accreditation Contact Details
Academy for Construction Skills
  • Construction Training
  • Course/Qualifications/ Material Development
  • Supervisors
CETA No: 1P1470 Sharon Kruger
079 502 9677
sharon@conskills.co.za
www.conskills.co.za
LSA School of Technology
  • Construction Road Worker
  • Contractor & Supervision
FET No: 2007/FE07/005
CETA No: 2P2389
Lauren Strauss
(044) 752-1262
lsaprojectm@technologygroup.co.za

Western Cape

Service Provider Services Accreditation Contact Details
Academy for Construction Skills
  • Construction Training
  • Course/Qualifications/ Material Development
  • Supervisors
CETA No: 1P1470 Adele Gericke
(021) 976-8057
Adele@conskills.co.za
www.conskills.co.za

Gauteng

Service Provider Services Accreditation Contact Details
Abasizi Contractor Development Services
  • Skills Development Facilitation
  • Skills program & learnership registration & Admin
CETA No: 5P5508 Jennifer Becker
(011) 793-3619
gm@abasizi.co.za
www.abasizi.co.za
CIETS
  • Construction Training
  • Assessments
  • Development
CETA No: 5P5370 Elsa Kotze
082 870 7579
elsa@ciets.co.za
www.ciets.co.za
Tjeka
  • Building and civil construction industries
  • Technical Skills Training
CETA No: 5P5261 Frans Toua
 (011) 665-2777 / 3052
frans@tjeka.co.za
www.tjeka.co.za
RiskComm RCCT Gauteng (Pty) Ltd
  • OHS Training
  • Legal Compliance Audits
  • Risk Assessments
HWSETA No: HW592A0400120 Johan van Eeden
(016) 423-7138
082 896 2299
safety@riskcom.co.za
Transcend Corporate Advisors
  • BBBEE Training
  • Monitoring and evaluation tools
  • Implementation support
  • Scenario planning
  • Context briefings
  • Strategy Development
No accreditation Brian Hendrikz
(011) 442-2433
brian@transcend.co.za
www.transcend.co.za
Phakamisa Safety Consultants (Pty) Ltd
  • Lifting Equipment
  • Plant Inspections
  • Management & Supervision Training Courses
  • Lifting tackle course
  • Legal Compliance
No accreditation Piet Otto
(011) 462-9620/1
082 372 4595
potto@icon.co.za
www.phakamisasafety.co.za
Training Force (Pty) Ltd
  • Construction
  • Engineering
  • Transport & Logistics
  • Business
  • Wholesale & Retail
  • Hospitality; ABET
  • Agriculture & Forestry
CETA No. 3P3643 James Mckenzie
(011) 974-6633
082 555 2734
jamesm@trainingforce.co.za
www.trainingforce.co.za
S.A.G Training cc
  • Building and Civil courses
  • Mechanical courses
  • Basic First Aid
  • Health and Safety 
CETA No. 3P3374 Warren Green
(018) 786-1728
greensag@mweb.co.za
www.sagtraining.co.za

Contact Us

12 Skeen Boulevard | Bedfordview | Johannesburg
PO Box 644 | Bedfordview | Johannesburg | 2008
Phone: +2711 409 0900
E-Mail: info@safcec.org.za

Connect

Quick Links

Home About News Register